1985 NL Cy Young Race – 5/19/1985

NL ERA Leaders through the afternoon of May 19, 1985.  Fernando will make his 9th start later tonight.  So far, the computer has Dennis Eckersley in the lead for the award.

Gooden, Valenzuela, and Tudor’s starts are all being played with Cards & Dice and manually entered into Strat-o-matic version 15.  All other games in the National League are being auto-played.

click on the chart below to enlarge

ERA leaders through May 19, 1985.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply